fbpx

Don't miss a thing from Drag News Magazine.

Email Address

Sign up for more!

Brought to you by


Forgot password? | Forgot username?

Qualifing rules

Qualifing rules

In three rounds of qualifying with 3 wins is it possible to miss out on the finals to a car with one red light on a run with no competitor in the other lane and 2 wins. I would have thought not.

Administrator has disabled public posting. Please login or register in order to proceed.
There are 0 guests and 0 other users also viewing this topic

Board Info

Board Stats
 
Total Topics:
3512
Total Polls:
131
Total Posts:
8342
Posts this week:
3
User Info
 
Total Users:
2801
Newest User:
SoloHin
Members Online:
0
Guests Online:
341

Online: 
There are no members online