<![CDATA[Sponsor's Lane - Drag News Australia]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-board/9-sponsor-s-lane.html en-gb <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Transbrake Button Switches]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3530-new-aeroflow-transbrake-button-switches.html#p11965 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3530-new-aeroflow-transbrake-button-switches.html#p11965 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:08:28 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow 90° Low Profile ORB to Male AN Adapters now in -12]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3529-new-aeroflow-90°-low-profile-orb-to-male-an-adapters-now-in-12.html#p11964 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3529-new-aeroflow-90°-low-profile-orb-to-male-an-adapters-now-in-12.html#p11964 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:06:51 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Triple EFI Pump Compact Surge Tank]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3525-new-aeroflow-triple-efi-pump-compact-surge-tank.html#p11957 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3525-new-aeroflow-triple-efi-pump-compact-surge-tank.html#p11957 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 23:19:34 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Weld On O2 Sensor Bungs (25 pack)]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3524-new-aeroflow-weld-on-o2-sensor-bungs-25-pack.html#p11956 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3524-new-aeroflow-weld-on-o2-sensor-bungs-25-pack.html#p11956 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 03:45:46 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow -12 Rollover Valves / Vent]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3523-new-aeroflow-12-rollover-valves-vent.html#p11955 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3523-new-aeroflow-12-rollover-valves-vent.html#p11955 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 03:44:25 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Stainless Steel Banjo Fittings]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3522-new-aeroflow-stainless-steel-banjo-fittings.html#p11954 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3522-new-aeroflow-stainless-steel-banjo-fittings.html#p11954 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 03:43:08 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Launch Control / Line Lock]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3521-new-aeroflow-launch-control-line-lock.html#p11953 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3521-new-aeroflow-launch-control-line-lock.html#p11953 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 03:41:47 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow GEN 2 1-1/2" Pressure Gauges]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3519-new-aeroflow-gen-2-1-1-2-pressure-gauges.html#p11951 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3519-new-aeroflow-gen-2-1-1-2-pressure-gauges.html#p11951 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 23:37:26 +0000 <![CDATA[New! Aeroflow 10th Edition Performance Parts Catalogue]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3517-new-aeroflow-10th-edition-performance-parts-catalogue.html#p11947 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3517-new-aeroflow-10th-edition-performance-parts-catalogue.html#p11947 Wed, 30 May 2018 01:48:43 +0000 <![CDATA[New G-Force REVO SA2015 Helmets Now Instock]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3514-new-g-force-revo-sa2015-helmets-now-instock.html#p11943 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3514-new-g-force-revo-sa2015-helmets-now-instock.html#p11943 Thu, 24 May 2018 11:38:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Vibrant Performance Products Now Available]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3488-vibrant-performance-products-now-available.html#p11917 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3488-vibrant-performance-products-now-available.html#p11917 Wed, 16 May 2018 04:05:15 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Telescopic Transmission Jack]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3487-new-aeroflow-telescopic-transmission-jack.html#p11916 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3487-new-aeroflow-telescopic-transmission-jack.html#p11916 Sun, 13 May 2018 23:27:14 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Stainless Steel 2 into 1 Merge Collectors]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3486-new-aeroflow-stainless-steel-2-into-1-merge-collectors.html#p11915 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3486-new-aeroflow-stainless-steel-2-into-1-merge-collectors.html#p11915 Sun, 13 May 2018 23:25:43 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow 550Series Stainless Steel Mufflers]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3485-new-aeroflow-550series-stainless-steel-mufflers.html#p11914 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3485-new-aeroflow-550series-stainless-steel-mufflers.html#p11914 Sun, 13 May 2018 23:22:59 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow XPRO Lead Crimp Tool & Crimp Tool Jaws]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3479-new-aeroflow-xpro-lead-crimp-tool-crimp-tool-jaws.html#p11899 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3479-new-aeroflow-xpro-lead-crimp-tool-crimp-tool-jaws.html#p11899 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:22:53 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Universal 5" Clamp-On Pod Filter]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3478-new-aeroflow-universal-5-clamp-on-pod-filter.html#p11898 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3478-new-aeroflow-universal-5-clamp-on-pod-filter.html#p11898 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:16:16 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Replacement V-Band Clamps]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3461-new-aeroflow-replacement-v-band-clamps.html#p11868 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3461-new-aeroflow-replacement-v-band-clamps.html#p11868 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 22:15:57 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Billet 2, 3 and 4 Wire Ignition Lead Separator]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3460-new-aeroflow-billet-2,-3-and-4-wire-ignition-lead-separator.html#p11867 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3460-new-aeroflow-billet-2,-3-and-4-wire-ignition-lead-separator.html#p11867 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 22:14:33 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Compact All-in-One Oil Thermostat & Remote Filter Head]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3459-new-aeroflow-compact-all-in-one-oil-thermostat-remote-filter-head.html#p11866 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3459-new-aeroflow-compact-all-in-one-oil-thermostat-remote-filter-head.html#p11866 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 22:12:40 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Compact Billet 3-Port EFI Fuel Pressure Regulators]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3458-new-aeroflow-compact-billet-3-port-efi-fuel-pressure-regulators.html#p11865 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3458-new-aeroflow-compact-billet-3-port-efi-fuel-pressure-regulators.html#p11865 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 05:44:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Deist Parachute Clearance]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3450-deist-parachute-clearance.html#p11860 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3450-deist-parachute-clearance.html#p11860 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 06:17:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Deist Parachute Clearance]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3450-deist-parachute-clearance.html#p11859 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3450-deist-parachute-clearance.html#p11859 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 22:52:19 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Universal Header Tank with 5/16" Male Barbs and 32mm Cap]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3453-new-aeroflow-universal-header-tank-with-5-16-male-barbs-and-32mm-cap.html#p11854 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3453-new-aeroflow-universal-header-tank-with-5-16-male-barbs-and-32mm-cap.html#p11854 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:06:05 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Gilmer Belts - New Sizes Added to the Range]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3452-new-aeroflow-gilmer-belts-new-sizes-added-to-the-range.html#p11853 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3452-new-aeroflow-gilmer-belts-new-sizes-added-to-the-range.html#p11853 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:03:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Deist Parachute Clearance]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3450-deist-parachute-clearance.html#p11843 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3450-deist-parachute-clearance.html#p11843 Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:07:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Deist Parachute Clearance]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3449-deist-parachute-clearance.html#p11842 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3449-deist-parachute-clearance.html#p11842 Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:05:25 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Stainless Steel Thru Frame Fittings]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3446-new-aeroflow-stainless-steel-thru-frame-fittings.html#p11838 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3446-new-aeroflow-stainless-steel-thru-frame-fittings.html#p11838 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:36:03 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow 12mm Banjo to Barb Fittings]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3445-new-aeroflow-12mm-banjo-to-barb-fittings.html#p11837 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3445-new-aeroflow-12mm-banjo-to-barb-fittings.html#p11837 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:34:48 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow 90° Barb to Barb Fittings]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3444-new-aeroflow-90°-barb-to-barb-fittings.html#p11836 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3444-new-aeroflow-90°-barb-to-barb-fittings.html#p11836 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:33:35 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Billet Fuel Rails suit Nissan SR20 (S14/15)]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3439-new-billet-fuel-rails-suit-nissan-sr20-s14-15.html#p11829 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3439-new-billet-fuel-rails-suit-nissan-sr20-s14-15.html#p11829 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:08:29 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow 3 Port Mac Style Electronic Boost Controller Solenoid]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3438-new-aeroflow-3-port-mac-style-electronic-boost-controller-solenoid.html#p11828 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3438-new-aeroflow-3-port-mac-style-electronic-boost-controller-solenoid.html#p11828 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:01:58 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Brass Isolating Battery Terminal]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3437-new-aeroflow-brass-isolating-battery-terminal.html#p11827 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3437-new-aeroflow-brass-isolating-battery-terminal.html#p11827 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:59:30 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Battery Hold Down Clamp]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3436-new-aeroflow-battery-hold-down-clamp.html#p11826 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3436-new-aeroflow-battery-hold-down-clamp.html#p11826 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:58:07 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Battery Tray]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3435-new-aeroflow-battery-tray.html#p11825 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3435-new-aeroflow-battery-tray.html#p11825 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 22:32:26 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Plastic Battery Box]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3434-new-aeroflow-plastic-battery-box.html#p11824 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3434-new-aeroflow-plastic-battery-box.html#p11824 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 22:29:26 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow XPRO Xtreme Ignition Products]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3425-new-aeroflow-xpro-xtreme-ignition-products.html#p11806 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3425-new-aeroflow-xpro-xtreme-ignition-products.html#p11806 Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:35:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Employment Opportunity - Mechanic/Crew Member]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/1033-employment-opportunity-mechanic-crew-member.html#p11805 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/1033-employment-opportunity-mechanic-crew-member.html#p11805 Sun, 03 Dec 2017 05:18:34 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Engine Support Bar]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3419-new-aeroflow-engine-support-bar.html#p11790 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3419-new-aeroflow-engine-support-bar.html#p11790 Mon, 09 Oct 2017 22:22:07 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Engine Leveller Tool]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3418-new-aeroflow-engine-leveller-tool.html#p11789 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3418-new-aeroflow-engine-leveller-tool.html#p11789 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 22:39:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Lucas Oil Products]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3417-lucas-oil-products.html#p11788 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3417-lucas-oil-products.html#p11788 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 07:15:10 +0000