<![CDATA[Sponsor's Lane - Drag News Australia]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-board/9-sponsor-s-lane.html en-gb <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Front Fender / Guard Cover]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3587-new-aeroflow-front-fender-guard-cover.html#p12040 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3587-new-aeroflow-front-fender-guard-cover.html#p12040 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:20:22 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Oil Pressure Switch Extension for Ford Windsor V8]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3586-new-aeroflow-oil-pressure-switch-extension-for-ford-windsor-v8.html#p12039 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3586-new-aeroflow-oil-pressure-switch-extension-for-ford-windsor-v8.html#p12039 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:19:12 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow HeatGuard Heat Shield - New sizes added to the Range]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3585-new-aeroflow-heatguard-heat-shield-new-sizes-added-to-the-range.html#p12038 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3585-new-aeroflow-heatguard-heat-shield-new-sizes-added-to-the-range.html#p12038 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:17:24 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Under Car Dual EFI Pump Compact Surge Tanks]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3584-new-aeroflow-under-car-dual-efi-pump-compact-surge-tanks.html#p12037 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3584-new-aeroflow-under-car-dual-efi-pump-compact-surge-tanks.html#p12037 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 00:07:30 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Electronic Digital Boost Controller]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3583-new-aeroflow-electronic-digital-boost-controller.html#p12036 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3583-new-aeroflow-electronic-digital-boost-controller.html#p12036 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:28:50 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Ford 140AMP Alternators]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3582-new-aeroflow-ford-140amp-alternators.html#p12035 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3582-new-aeroflow-ford-140amp-alternators.html#p12035 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:24:49 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow SS Ignition Coil]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3581-new-aeroflow-ss-ignition-coil.html#p12034 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3581-new-aeroflow-ss-ignition-coil.html#p12034 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow GM LS Series Ignition Coils]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3580-new-aeroflow-gm-ls-series-ignition-coils.html#p12032 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3580-new-aeroflow-gm-ls-series-ignition-coils.html#p12032 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:20:29 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Aluminium T-Pieces - New Sizes Added to the Range]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3577-new-aeroflow-aluminium-t-pieces-new-sizes-added-to-the-range.html#p12028 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3577-new-aeroflow-aluminium-t-pieces-new-sizes-added-to-the-range.html#p12028 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 23:15:41 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Quick Release Bulkhead Fittings]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3576-new-aeroflow-quick-release-bulkhead-fittings.html#p12027 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3576-new-aeroflow-quick-release-bulkhead-fittings.html#p12027 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 23:13:34 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Fabricated GM LS Series Front Sump Oil Pan]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3572-new-aeroflow-fabricated-gm-ls-series-front-sump-oil-pan.html#p12023 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3572-new-aeroflow-fabricated-gm-ls-series-front-sump-oil-pan.html#p12023 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 23:12:06 +0000 <![CDATA[New! Aeroflow Relay and Wiring Harness Kit]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3571-new-aeroflow-relay-and-wiring-harness-kit.html#p12022 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3571-new-aeroflow-relay-and-wiring-harness-kit.html#p12022 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 23:10:38 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Barb to AN Adapters]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3570-new-aeroflow-barb-to-an-adapters.html#p12021 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3570-new-aeroflow-barb-to-an-adapters.html#p12021 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 23:08:57 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Fabricated Universal Power Steering Tanks]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3558-new-aeroflow-fabricated-universal-power-steering-tanks.html#p12004 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3558-new-aeroflow-fabricated-universal-power-steering-tanks.html#p12004 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 23:05:16 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow SFI Approved Heavy Duty Flexplates]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3557-new-aeroflow-sfi-approved-heavy-duty-flexplates.html#p12000 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3557-new-aeroflow-sfi-approved-heavy-duty-flexplates.html#p12000 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:05:39 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Chevy to Holden Alternator Mounting Kit]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3556-new-aeroflow-chevy-to-holden-alternator-mounting-kit.html#p11999 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3556-new-aeroflow-chevy-to-holden-alternator-mounting-kit.html#p11999 Fri, 03 Aug 2018 05:50:41 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow GM LS Pilot Spacer]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3551-new-aeroflow-gm-ls-pilot-spacer.html#p11994 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3551-new-aeroflow-gm-ls-pilot-spacer.html#p11994 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 01:46:10 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Vacuum Hose Spring Clamps]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3550-new-aeroflow-vacuum-hose-spring-clamps.html#p11993 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3550-new-aeroflow-vacuum-hose-spring-clamps.html#p11993 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 01:37:30 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow In-Tank Fuel Hose Kit]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3549-new-aeroflow-in-tank-fuel-hose-kit.html#p11992 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3549-new-aeroflow-in-tank-fuel-hose-kit.html#p11992 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 01:35:28 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow 265 LPH VW / Audi AWD Drop-In EFI Fuel Pump]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3548-new-aeroflow-265-lph-vw-audi-awd-drop-in-efi-fuel-pump.html#p11991 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3548-new-aeroflow-265-lph-vw-audi-awd-drop-in-efi-fuel-pump.html#p11991 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 01:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow 450 LPH Universal In-Tank EFI Fuel Pump]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3546-new-aeroflow-450-lph-universal-in-tank-efi-fuel-pump.html#p11989 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3546-new-aeroflow-450-lph-universal-in-tank-efi-fuel-pump.html#p11989 Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:24:37 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow LS Oil Pickup Tube Support Brace]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3536-new-aeroflow-ls-oil-pickup-tube-support-brace.html#p11976 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3536-new-aeroflow-ls-oil-pickup-tube-support-brace.html#p11976 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 04:31:29 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Hi-Flow Thermostats]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3534-new-aeroflow-hi-flow-thermostats.html#p11969 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3534-new-aeroflow-hi-flow-thermostats.html#p11969 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:19:04 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Willwood Master Cylinder Adapter]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3533-new-aeroflow-willwood-master-cylinder-adapter.html#p11968 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3533-new-aeroflow-willwood-master-cylinder-adapter.html#p11968 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:17:36 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Fuel Pump Inlet Screen]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3532-new-aeroflow-fuel-pump-inlet-screen.html#p11967 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3532-new-aeroflow-fuel-pump-inlet-screen.html#p11967 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 23:44:35 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Injector Blanking Inserts]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3531-new-aeroflow-injector-blanking-inserts.html#p11966 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3531-new-aeroflow-injector-blanking-inserts.html#p11966 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 23:42:43 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Transbrake Button Switches]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3530-new-aeroflow-transbrake-button-switches.html#p11965 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3530-new-aeroflow-transbrake-button-switches.html#p11965 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:08:28 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow 90° Low Profile ORB to Male AN Adapters now in -12]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3529-new-aeroflow-90°-low-profile-orb-to-male-an-adapters-now-in-12.html#p11964 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3529-new-aeroflow-90°-low-profile-orb-to-male-an-adapters-now-in-12.html#p11964 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:06:51 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Triple EFI Pump Compact Surge Tank]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3525-new-aeroflow-triple-efi-pump-compact-surge-tank.html#p11957 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3525-new-aeroflow-triple-efi-pump-compact-surge-tank.html#p11957 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 23:19:34 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Weld On O2 Sensor Bungs (25 pack)]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3524-new-aeroflow-weld-on-o2-sensor-bungs-25-pack.html#p11956 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3524-new-aeroflow-weld-on-o2-sensor-bungs-25-pack.html#p11956 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 03:45:46 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow -12 Rollover Valves / Vent]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3523-new-aeroflow-12-rollover-valves-vent.html#p11955 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3523-new-aeroflow-12-rollover-valves-vent.html#p11955 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 03:44:25 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Stainless Steel Banjo Fittings]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3522-new-aeroflow-stainless-steel-banjo-fittings.html#p11954 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3522-new-aeroflow-stainless-steel-banjo-fittings.html#p11954 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 03:43:08 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Launch Control / Line Lock]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3521-new-aeroflow-launch-control-line-lock.html#p11953 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3521-new-aeroflow-launch-control-line-lock.html#p11953 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 03:41:47 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow GEN 2 1-1/2" Pressure Gauges]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3519-new-aeroflow-gen-2-1-1-2-pressure-gauges.html#p11951 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3519-new-aeroflow-gen-2-1-1-2-pressure-gauges.html#p11951 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 23:37:26 +0000 <![CDATA[New! Aeroflow 10th Edition Performance Parts Catalogue]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3517-new-aeroflow-10th-edition-performance-parts-catalogue.html#p11947 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3517-new-aeroflow-10th-edition-performance-parts-catalogue.html#p11947 Wed, 30 May 2018 01:48:43 +0000 <![CDATA[New G-Force REVO SA2015 Helmets Now Instock]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3514-new-g-force-revo-sa2015-helmets-now-instock.html#p11943 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3514-new-g-force-revo-sa2015-helmets-now-instock.html#p11943 Thu, 24 May 2018 11:38:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Vibrant Performance Products Now Available]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3488-vibrant-performance-products-now-available.html#p11917 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3488-vibrant-performance-products-now-available.html#p11917 Wed, 16 May 2018 04:05:15 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Telescopic Transmission Jack]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3487-new-aeroflow-telescopic-transmission-jack.html#p11916 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3487-new-aeroflow-telescopic-transmission-jack.html#p11916 Sun, 13 May 2018 23:27:14 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow Stainless Steel 2 into 1 Merge Collectors]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3486-new-aeroflow-stainless-steel-2-into-1-merge-collectors.html#p11915 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3486-new-aeroflow-stainless-steel-2-into-1-merge-collectors.html#p11915 Sun, 13 May 2018 23:25:43 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW! Aeroflow 550Series Stainless Steel Mufflers]]> http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3485-new-aeroflow-550series-stainless-steel-mufflers.html#p11914 http://dragnews.com.au/forum/default-topic/3485-new-aeroflow-550series-stainless-steel-mufflers.html#p11914 Sun, 13 May 2018 23:22:59 +0000