May 9, 2017

18278399 10212670103648929 4759106820763244901 o

Inaugural Harry White Memorial Trophy awarded to Bryan Finn

On behalf of the South Australian Drag Racers Association Members and Committee, we are honoured to present in the memory of Drag Racer, SADRA President and long-standing ANDRA South Australian Division Director, the Harry White Memorial Perpetual Trophy. The inaugural recipient for 2017 went to Modified Bike racer Bryan Finn (middle).

//
Drag News Magazine