January 5, 2020

81479613 1462095747282549 2596432855714234368 o

REPORT: 2020 New Year’s Thunder

Wayne Newby wins the first 400 Thunder Top Fuel event of the new decade. Gary Phillips extends his Pro Alcohol winning streak, Tyronne Tremayne and Andrew Badcock collect wins in Pro Stock and Pro Stock Bike respectively at New Year’s Thunder.

//