A Special Santo Rapisarda Snapshot, 10pm this Sunday on ONE.

This article brought to you by:

Despite the fact rain washed away the Summernationals from Sydney Dragway, we still believe this Sunday’s Top Fuel show on ONE HD – is must see Television!

A special tribute to Santo Rapisarda and his family and a focus on the 20th anniversary of the loss of Louie Rapisarda is a particular highlight of this Sunday’s showcase.
The ANDRA Television team would like to especially thank the entire Rapisarda family and renowned Drag Racing historian and photographer David Cook for the awesome contributions in this look at a famous Australian Drag Racing family.

The sole round of Top Fuel qualifying will also be aired, in addition to a mid-season review of the ANDRA Pro Series –  and also the usual collection of Interviews and Tech Stories.
Catch Australia’s Fastest Motorsport in full, pure High Definition THIS SUNDAY!

 

 

Indicative times around the country by way of example:
Sydney/Melbourne: 10PM
Adelaide: 9:30PM
Brisbane: 9PM
Perth: 7PM
For a full list of upcoming TV dates, check www.andra.com.au/tv for details (right hand side of home page).

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn