ANDRA Divisional Council elections completed

This article brought to you by:

Following completion of the ANDRA Divisional Elections for 2012, the make-up of the six Divisional Councils has been confirmed.

South Queensland
Shayne Homes (DD)
Lawrie Moore
Ron Newton
Dale Wong
Glen Anderson
Wayne Downes
Tony Gooderham

Northern Australia
Ash Hamblin (DD)
Gary Brett
Ross Bryant
Alan Flanagan
Nathan Peirano
Peter Peirano

Phil Parker (DD)
Peter Kapiris
Darren Parker
Bill Caris
Phil Lamattina
Peter Pisalidis
Paul Rogers

South Australia
Rino D’Alfonso (DD)
Peter Brown
Mark Donnelly
Tim Reidy
Gary Tanner
Kylie Tanner
Michael Harvey
Simon Miller
Michael Owen

Western Australia
Terry Jongen (DD)
Malcolm Bulley
Geoff Chaisty
Ian Jenkins
Andrew Frost
Alan Hudson
Nick Gardiner
Peter Glover
Rhett Cooper-Fowle

New South Wales
Rick Gauci (DD)
John Armour
Lyle Gilmore
Karen Mizzi
Jim Rowley
Mal Gower
Margaret Hartill-Law
John Ward

Nominations were invited during February and at the close, an election was required in the South Australian Division (DD) and Western Australian Divisions (DC) only. In all other divisions no nominations above the number required were received.

For further information contact ANDRA at

Aeroflow Performance Parts Catalogue

Drag News Magazine