ANDRA Divisional Council elections completed

This article brought to you by:


Following completion of the ANDRA Divisional Nominations for 2014, the make-up of the six Divisional Councils is confirmed in the table below.

Divisional representative appointed/reappointed in 2014 are highlighted in Bold.


South Queensland

Northern Australia



Shayne Homes (DD)

Ash Hamblin DD)

Phil Parker (DD)


Wayne Downes

Ross Bryant

Peter Kapiris

Tony Gooderham

Nathan Peirano

Darren Parker

Lawrie Moore

Peter Peirano

Bill Caris

Ron Newton

Aaron Stibbs

Peter Pisalidis

Alex Buxton

Rod Scanlon

Paul Rogers

Simon Isherwood

Ross Lemberg

Rob Cassar


Alan Flanagan

Douglas Anderson


South Australia

Western Australia

New South Wales


Howard Browne (DD)

Terry Jongen (DD)

Lyle Gilmore (DD)

Simon Miller

Geoff Chaisty

Mal Gower

Peter Brown

Andrew Frost

Jim Rowley

Andrew Favotti

Nick Gardiner

John Ward

Frank Intini

Ian Jenkins

Karen Mizzi

Timothy Reidy

Alan Hudson

Frank Cannistra

Johnny Kapiris

Peter Glover

Darryl Stephen

Harry Harris

Mike Naylor

Sharon Ward


Murray O’Connor

Paul Stephen


Tyron Begg


Nominations were invited during February and at the close, no election was required in any Division (DC or DD). No nominations above the number required were received.

Shayne Homes (SQ) was reappointed unopposed. Howard Browne and Lyle Gilmore officially took on the roles of SA and NSW Division Director respectively after serving as Alt Division Directors.

The Board welcomes all of the new additions and expresses their gratitude to those who continue to serve on the Divisional Councils around Australia.

ANDRA would like to thank outgoing Divisional Directors Michael Harvey and Rick Gauci for their contribution as well as Divisional Council members that will not be continuing in 2014.



Aeroflow Performance Parts Catalogue

Drag News Magazine