Australian Drag Racing unites

This article brought to you by:


drag racing tracks inc-ANDRA-hdr

Following a successful meeting between members of the ANDRA board and the Chairmen of the boards of the country’s three major race tracks – Perth Motorplex, Sydney Dragway and Willowbank Raceway – an in-principal agreement to collectively progress drag racing forward in Australia has been reached.

This will see professional ANDRA Championship Drag Racing promoted by Australian Professional Drag Racing Ltd.

The Sportsman series will remain under Summit sponsorship and will run at all major venues moving forward.

All rounds of both series will be ANDRA sanctioned.

More details to come..

Aeroflow Performance Parts Catalogue

Drag News Magazine