Bray heads the winners at Pro Street Shootout

This article brought to you by:

Ben Bray in the Outlaw 10.5 class was among the victors at Willowbank’s Pro Street Shootout which saw plenty of flight time clocked by racers.

Bray driving the Top RPM Motorsport 2JZ Celica defeated Tony Wedlock in Outlaw 10.5.

NSW’s Craig Hewitt won Pro Street Blown in his Nitrous Walky.

Matt Marsh wrapped up Pro Street Unblown.

Joe Gauci continued his dominance in Modified Street Blown.

In Modified Street Unblown it was Geoff Campellbrown.

True Street Blown went to Shane Baker’s Commodore.

While True Street Unblown was claimed by Grant Hughes big Pontiac.

Rob Bertolacci won Outlaw Radial.

Stay tuned for a full event wrap.

Photos by Ken Ferguson



Aeroflow Performance Parts Catalogue

Drag News Magazine