Record field set for Perth Top Fuel

This article brought to you by:

A full eight car field will be racing at the fourth round of the Australian Top Fuel Championship in Perth on January 28 and 29.

The racers who have entered are Phil Read, Martin Stamatis (back after a break from the Willowbank round), points leader Darren Morgan, Phil Lamattina, Andrew Cowin, Damien Harris, Mark Sheehan (making his first appearance) and Terry Sainty.

Sainty will not be entered with his family’s home-built dragster but instead driving for NSW team owner Santo Rapisarda.

Aeroflow Performance Parts Catalogue

Drag News Magazine